KINGS XI PUNJAB v/s MUMBAI INDIANS , 22nd IPL T-20 MATCH , 2017

HELLO DOSTO ( ipl t20 betting tips  )

WELCOME TO ASLAM BETTING TIPS

IPL 22nd T-20 MATCH (TIME 08:00 Pm,  INDORE) 

(free cricket betting tips)

THURSDAY FREE POST

ipl t20 betting tips

(INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE-2017) 

 FREE POST

KINGS XI PUNJAB vs MUMBAI INDIANS

ODDS:-     PUNJAB – 2.30PAISE

            MUMBAI– 1.78 PAISE

PUNTERSPOOL:–  PUNJAB–  42% SAYS WIN

        MUMBAI-  58% SAYS WIN

(Free Cricket Betting Tips)

FINAL MATCH WINNER PUNJAB win 100%

MOST- BOOK SET @ 20 PAISE

(ONLINE IPL BETTING TIPS)

   DON’T CROSS UR LIMIT …


NOTE= MATCH UP-DOWN  AND SESSION~PARI WILL COME ONLY IN PAID SERVICE 

 BEST OF LUCK
ASLAM BHAI

CALL OR WHATSAPP OUR CUSTOMER CARE-

+918955806783  (CALL)

+918955527236  (WHATSAPP)

Today we post free tips for Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 22nd IPL Match for our fans. You can use our tips for make a bet on cricket match. We also post match up-down and session pari in paid service. So join today for get best betting tips for ipl 2017 matches. And get huge profit in this series.

HYDERABAD v/s BANGALORE , 1st IPL T-20 MATCH , 2017

HELLO DOSTO (cricket betting tips)

WELCOME TO ASLAM BETTING TIPS

IPL 1st T-20 MATCH (TIME 08:00 Pm,  HYDERABAD) 

(free cricket betting tips)

cricket betting tips

 

(INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE-2017) 

 FREE POST

HYDERABAD vs BANGALORE

ODDS:-     BANGALORE – 2.30PAISE

            HYDERABAD– 1.70 PAISE

PUNTERSPOOL:–  BANGALORE–  30% SAYS WIN

        HYDERABAD-  70% SAYS WIN

(Cricket CBTF)

FINAL MATCH WINNER JOIN PAID SERVICE  

MOST- BOOK SET @ 20 PAISE

(ONLINE IPL BETTING TIPS)

   DON’T CROSS UR LIMIT …


NOTE= MATCH UP-DOWN  AND SESSION~PARI WILL COME ONLY IN PAID SERVICE 

 BEST OF LUCK
ASLAM BHAI

CALL OR WHATSAPP OUR CUSTOMER CARE-

+918955806783  (CALL)

+918955527236  (WHATSAPP)

IPL PRE-JOINING START NOW ,

ipl betting

Karachi vs ISLAMABAD, 20th T20 MATCH, FULL PASS

HELLO DOSTO (CRICKET BETTING)

WELCOME TO ASLAM BETTING TIPS (cricket match betting tips)

cricket match betting tips

 

IPL 10, 2017 Betting PACK COMMING SOON

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE- CLICK HERE-   www.facebook.com/aslamcrickettipsfree

=========================================================================

      DON’T CROSS UR LIMIT …


NOTE= MATCH UP-DOWN  AND SESSION~PARI WILL COME ONLY IN PAID SERVICE 

 BEST OF LUCK
ASLAM BHAI

+91-89555-27236 <WHATS APP/ CALL>

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE 10 , 2017 SCHEDULE (TIME TABLE)

HELLO DOSTO (cricket betting tips)

WELCOME TO ASLAM BETTING TIPS (cricket betting online tips)

cricket betting online tips

IPL T20  – 2017  TIME TABLE

Date Match Team & Venue Time
Apr 05, Wed 1st Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 06, Thu 2nd Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Apr 07, Fri 3rd Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Apr 08, Sat 4th Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants 4:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Apr 08, Sat 5th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 09, Sun 6th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 4:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 09, Sun 7th Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 10, Mon 8th Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Apr 11, Tue 9th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Apr 12, Wed 10th Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 13, Thu 11th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 14, Fri 12th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 4:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 14, Fri 13th Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Apr 15, Sat 14th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 15, Sat 15th Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 16, Sun 16th Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions 4:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 16, Sun 17th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 17, Mon 18th Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 17, Mon 19th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 18, Tue 20th Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Apr 19, Wed 21st Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 20, Thu 22nd Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Apr 21, Fri 23rd Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 22, Sat 24th Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 22, Sat 25th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Apr 23, Sun 26th Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab 4:00 PM
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Apr 23, Sun 27th Kolkata Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 24, Mon 28th Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 25, Tue 29th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 26, Wed 30th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Apr 27, Thu 31st Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 28, Fri 32nd Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils 4:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 28, Fri 33rd Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Apr 29, Sat 34th Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Apr 29, Sat 35th Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Apr 30, Sun 36th Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 4:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Apr 30, Sun 37th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
May 01, Mon 38th Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 01, Mon 39th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
May 02, Tue 40th Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 03, Wed 41st Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
May 04, Thu 42nd Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 05, Fri 43rd Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 06, Sat 44th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants 4:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
May 06, Sat 45th Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 07, Sun 46th Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Riders 4:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 07, Sun 47th Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions 8:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
May 08, Mon 48th Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
May 09, Tue 49th Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
May 10, Wed 50th Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils 8:00 PM
Green Park, Kanpur
May 11, Thu 51st Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 12, Fri 52nd Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 13, Sat 53rd Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4:00 PM
Green Park, Kanpur
May 13, Sat 54th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
May 14, Sun 55th Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab 4:00 PM
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
May 14, Sun 56th Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 16, Tue 57th TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 8:00 PM
TBC, TBC
May 17, Wed 58th TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 8:00 PM
TBC, TBC
May 19, Fri 59th TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 8:00 PM
TBC, TBC
May 21, Sun 60th TBC vs TBC, Final 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

CALL & WHASTAPP OUR COSTUMER CARE

WHATSAPP – +91 8955527236

CALL – +91 8955806783