Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators, 21st Match, T-10 League 2022,Get Free Prediction

Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators
Bangla Tigers
Venue:Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi   
Deccan Gladiators

MATCH WINNER:-Deccan Gladiators.

Bangla Tigers

Hazratullah Zazai, Joe Clarke(w), Colin Munro, Iftikhar Ahmed, Evin Lewis, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Umair Ali, Benny Howell, Rohan Mustafa, Mohammad Amir, Luke Fletcher, S Sreesanth, Lewis Gregory, Ben Cutting, Jake Ball, Nurul Hasan, Chirag Suri, Jake Lintott, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Matheesha Pathirana, Yasir Kaleem

Deccan Gladiators

Jason Roy, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran(w/c), Suresh Raina, Odean Smith, David Wiese, Zahoor Khan, Sultan Ahmed, Joshua Little, Tom Helm, Luke Wood, Tabraiz Shamsi, Adeel Malik, Zahir Khan, Curtis Campher, Will Smeed, Taskin Ahmed

-:Follow Us On Social Accounts For Daily Updates:-

Follow Us On Instagram
Follow Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter

Disclaimer: All information contained on this page is for educational purposes only. Aslambettingtipsfree is not liable for any inaccuracies in the Details mentioned below. Any mismatch is purely unintentional.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
On Key

Related Posts

sydney sixers vs brisbane heat

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, Challenger,Big Bash League 2022-23 ,Get Free Prediction

The Challenger play-off fixture in the 2022-23 Big Bash League sees Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat go head to head at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Thursday evening. The winner of this fixture will progress to Saturday’s final against Perth Scorchers. Read on as we preview this evening match. The game gets underway in Sydney at 19:25 local time.

Sydney Sixers were beaten in the Qualifier but have been in brilliant form over the last few weeks. They will come into this game full of confidence.

Brisbane Heat have come from nowhere in the second half of the tournament but may well struggle without their Test batters in this match.