PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE-2017, SCHEDULE

PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE-2017, TIME TABLE

DateMatch No.Match DetailTime
Feb 09, Thu 1st MatchIslamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi9:30 PM
Feb 10, Fri 2nd MatchLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators5:00 PM
Feb 10, Fri 3rd MatchKarachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi9:30 PM
Feb 11, Sat 4th MatchIslamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars5:00 PM
Feb 11, Sat 5th MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings9:30 PM
Feb 12, Sun 6th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars9:30 PM
Feb 15, Wed 7th MatchIslamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators9:30 PM
Feb 16, Thu 8th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings9:30 PM
Feb 17, Fri 9th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators5:00 PM
Feb 17, Fri 10th MatchIslamabad United vs Karachi Kings9:30 PM
Feb 18, Sat 11th MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars5:00 PM
Feb 18, Sat 12th MatchIslamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi9:30 PM
Feb 19, Sun 13th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings9:30 PM
Feb 20, Mon 14th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United9:30 PM
Feb 23, Thu 15th MatchKarachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators9:30 PM
Feb 24, Fri 16th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars5:00 PM
Feb 24, Fri 17th MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United9:30 PM
Feb 25, Sat 18th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings5:00 PM
Feb 25, Sat 19th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators9:30 PM
Feb 26, Sun 20th MatchKarachi Kings vs Islamabad United9:30 PM
Feb 28, Tue 1st Qualifying FinalTBC vs TBC9:30 PM
Mar 01, Wed 2nd Qualifying FinalTBC vs TBC9:30 PM
Mar 03, Fri 3rd Qualifying FinalTBC vs TBC9:30 PM
Mar 05, Sun FinalTBC vs TBC5:30 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *