New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army, Qualifier 1, T-10 League 2022,Get Free Prediction

New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army, Qualifier 1
New York Strikers
Venue:Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi   

MATCH WINNER:-will be updated soon.

New York Strikers

Paul Stirling, Muhammad Waseem, Eoin Morgan, Azam Khan(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Jordan Thompson, Rashid Khan, Akeal Hosein, Matiullah Khan, Wahab Riaz, Tom Hartley, Izharulhaq Naveed, Nav Pabreja, Muhammad Farooq, Romario Shepherd, Kesrick Williams, Stuart Thompson, Ravi Rampaul, Stuart Binny, Andre Fletcher

Morrisville Samp Army

Johnson Charles(w), Karim Janat, Shimron Hetmyer, Dwaine Pretorius, David Miller, Moeen Ali(c), Chamika Karunaratne, Basil Hameed, Ahmed Raza, Sheldon Cottrell, Maheesh Theekshana, Kashif Daud, Akif Raja, Bas de Leede, Andries Gous, Anrich Nortje, George Garton, Obus Pienaar, Colin de Grandhomme

-:Follow Us On Social Accounts For Daily Updates:-

Follow Us On Instagram
Follow Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter

Disclaimer: All information contained on this page is for educational purposes only. Aslambettingtipsfree is not liable for any inaccuracies in the Details mentioned below. Any mismatch is purely unintentional.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
On Key

Related Posts

sydney sixers vs brisbane heat

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, Challenger,Big Bash League 2022-23 ,Get Free Prediction

The Challenger play-off fixture in the 2022-23 Big Bash League sees Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat go head to head at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Thursday evening. The winner of this fixture will progress to Saturday’s final against Perth Scorchers. Read on as we preview this evening match. The game gets underway in Sydney at 19:25 local time.

Sydney Sixers were beaten in the Qualifier but have been in brilliant form over the last few weeks. They will come into this game full of confidence.

Brisbane Heat have come from nowhere in the second half of the tournament but may well struggle without their Test batters in this match.